Everything Planned Out

I’m sixteen years old and I already have my whole life planned out. I know multiple things could happen that could get in the way or stop me from doing the things I want to do, but that doesn’t stop me from dreaming about them. I want to graduate high school and go straight into college to become a teacher. I’ll graduate with my bachelor’s degree and find a job being an elementary teacher someone close to where I live now. My boyfriend is going into the marines when he graduates this year and will be out of state for a while. That will give me time to focus on my schooling. After I find a job I will go back to school to get my master’s degree. After I have both of my degree’s I want to get married and have 2 or 3 kids and live in a big house with a dog. I know things don’t go as planned, but I really hope this does.

2 thoughts on “Everything Planned Out

Leave a Reply

