Homecoming 2k16

Homecoming is in 9 days and I can’t wait! I am going with my boyfriend, whom I have been dating for over a year. We went to homecoming and prom together last year. My dress is a deep maroon color and has a scoop next line with beads and jewels on the top half. It has short sleeves and is so pretty! My nails are going to be gel and the color of my dress and my hair is going to be curly, half up half down and braided. My homecoming group is the same as my prom group and we are all really good friends. I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Homecoming 2k16

Leave a Reply

