Sharks

For some odd reason, I love sharks. I don’t know why, but they interest me so much. Of course I wouldn’t want to come face to face with one, but the facts about sharks and the many different kinds of sharks that there is, is amazing. I would 100% take a class about sharks if we had one. I would though, get in a cage and be put in the ocean with a whole bunch of sharks, as long as they 100% can not get in. I look up random facts about sharks when I am bored and love it. It’s weird, I know, I just can’t help but absolutely love sharks!

2 thoughts on “Sharks

Leave a Reply

