Boyfriend Part 2

My boyfriend will probably be the reason I go insane. He is an amazing guy, treats me good, loves me, all that stuff, but sometimes he just gets on my last nerve. He doesn’t try to, but boy does he drive me insane. He is not the type of person to always be on their phone and I am, so when I text him, I expect a text back instantly, and that is just not him. So I get mad and upset and he has to calm me down and it really is just a big mess. But he is a great guy and I wouldn’t want anyone else to be my highschool love.

2 thoughts on “Boyfriend Part 2

  1. I’m glad you include a detail about what drives you crazy, because it helps us imagine your relationship better. How might your relationship be different if we didn’t have cell phones?

    Like

Leave a Reply

