Family

I have two sisters. A 14 year old named Abby, and a 8 year old named Lizzy. Abby and I have the same mom and dad and Lizzy and I have the same mom, but different dad. I live with my dad and my stepmom which is basically my mom. We have a dog named Jake and he is so cute. My dads dad just passed away this past summer and that was the first death of a close family member for me. Which I think going 16 years without having a close family member pass away is pretty good. I have 27 cousins on my moms side of the family, but I barely see them. That is pretty much my family in a nut shell.

One thought on “Family

Leave a Reply

